Oakside Classic Clocks

Inhalt



British Flag English

German Flag Deutsch


Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!


SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Kieninger 1266-82-04 Table Clock

Sorry. Photograph currently unavailable.

Modern style Mantle Clock in a high gloss Black Cube cabinet. Westminster, Whittington & St. Michael chimes on the quarters and hour striking.

Brass movement and an open face silver dial.

Kieninger Uhren-Design-Würfel 3-Melodien mit Tourbillon Nussbaumwurzel 1266-82-04

Uhren-Design-Würfel im Zusammenspiel von Holz, Glas und Messing. Dreidimensionale massive Holzkonstruktion in einer Nussbaum Hochglanz „piano-finish“ Oberfläche auf 4 Chromfüßen. Die Glaseinheiten erlauben einen ungestörten Blick auf das Uhrwerk , bestehen jeweils aus einer aufwendigen Chrom-Rahmenkonstruktion und beinhalten insgesamt 5 facettierte Kristallgläser und 2 Türen. Ein versilberter Messingzahlenreif mit Sekundenanzeige und feine Breguet-Zeiger runden das ungewöhnliche Design ab.

Die Glaseinheiten erlauben einen ungestörten Blick auf das mit 10 Kugellagern verfeinerte Uhrwerk vom Kaliber J0256 Die Glaseinheiten bestehen jeweils aus einer aufwendigen verchromten Messing-Rahmenkonstruktion versilbertes Messingzifferblatt mit geätztem Strahlendekor ein als Sekundenanzeige fungierendes, hochwertiges Tourbillon mit Schraubenunruh Auf nur 50 Exemplare limitierte Sonderedition Uhrwerk: JO256.

Höhe: 10 Zoll (25.5 cm), Breite: 9¾ Zoll (25 cm), Tiefe: 7 Zoll (18 cm)

Kieninger unverbindliche Preisempfehlung inklusive Lieferung £5,920.00 (EUR 6,690.00)

Wenn Sie diese Uhr zu einem niedrigeren Preis woanders gesehen habe - geben Oakside einen Anruf und Frank werden den Preis angleichen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir liefern Weltweite und alle Exportaufträge sind UK Steuerfreies.

Klicken Sie hier für die Kieninger 1266-82-04 Optionen und Preise Seite.

Klicken Sie hier für die Galerie der Kieninger Uhren Seite.

Galerie der Uhren | Kieninger Standuhren | Kieninger Monatsläufer | Kieninger Tischuhren | Kieninger Wanduhren | Hermle Präzisionspendeluhren | Hermle Tischuhren | Hermle Wanduhren | Altobel Antonio Italienische Uhren | Kieninger Uhrwerk, Zifferblatt & Pendel Sets | Kieninger Uhrwerke | Zifferblätter, Pendel, Zubehör & Ersatzteile Uhrwerke | Kieninger Handbücher & interessante Links | Uhren von anderen erstellt | Startseite | Über uns... | Besuchen Oakside | Kontakt Oakside | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen | FAQ - Ich brauche jetzt Hilfe!

Öffnungszeiten: Montag - Samstag, 10.00-18.00 Uhr, Sonntag von 11.00-14.00 Uhr
(Unsere lokale Zeit ist jetzt: ??:??)
Telefon 0118 9701 5 21(int. +44 118 9701 5 21)
Copyright © Frank Redmile - Oakside Classic Clocks
Bitte lesen Sie unsere Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Oakside Classic Clocks

Contents



British Flag English

German Flag Deutsch


Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!


SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Kieninger 1266-82-04 Table Clock

Sorry. Photograph currently unavailable.

Modern style Mantle Clock in a high gloss Black Cube cabinet. Westminster, Whittington & St. Michael chimes on the quarters and hour striking.

Brass movement and an open face silver dial.

Clock design cubes in the interplay of wood, glass and brass. Three-dimensional solid wood construction in a walnut high gloss "piano-finish" surface on 4 chrome feet. The glass units allow an undisturbed view of the movement, each consisting of an elaborate chrome frame construction and include a total of 5 faceted crystal glass and 2 doors. A silvered brass numerals with seconds and fine Breguet hands complete the unusual design.

The glass units allow an undisturbed view of the caliber J0256, which is refined with 10 ball bearings The glass units each consist of a complex chromed brass frame construction silvered brass dial with etched rayon decor a high quality tourbillon with screw balance Limited edition of only 50 copies Movement: JO256

Height: 10 inches (25.5 cm), Width: 9¾ inches (25 cm), Depth: 7 inches (18 cm)

Kieninger's Recommended retail price including delivery £5,840.00 (EUR 6,790.00)

.. Register as an Oakside Account Customer and you will qualify for a loyalty discount on your order..

Please note that we ship World Wide and all Export orders are UK Tax Free.

Click here to view the Kieninger 1266-82-04 Options and Prices page.

Click here to view the Kieninger Clock Gallery page.

| Oakside Clock Gallery | Kieninger Floor Clocks | Kieninger Month Running Clocks | Kieninger Table Clocks | Kieninger Wall Clocks | Kieninger Movement Service & Repair | Hermle Month Regulators | Hermle Table Clocks | Hermle Wall Clocks | Altobel Antonio Italian Clocks | Clock Makers Plans | Kieninger Movement, Dial & Pendulum Sets | Kieninger Clock Movements | Dials, Pendulums, Accessories & Movement Repair Parts | Kieninger Manuals & Links | Clocks Built by Others | Home | About Us | Visit Showroom | Contact Oakside | Terms & Conditions | FAQ - I need help now!

Oakside's hours of business: Monday - Saturday, 10.00 to 18.00, Sunday 11.00 to 14.00.
(Our local time is now: ??:??)
Telephone 0118 9701 5 21(int. +44 118 9701 5 21)
Copyright © Frank Redmile - Oakside Classic Clocks
Please read our Terms and Conditions