Oakside Classic Clocks

Inhalt



British Flag English

German Flag Deutsch


Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!


SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Kieninger 1712-96-03 Showcase Clock

Photograph of the 1712-96-03

A limited edition Showcase Clock in piano black and chrome.

Westminster, Whittington and St. Michael chimes.

Please note that this model has an open face dial featuring a tourbillon escapement.

Vitrinenuhr in schwarzer Schleiflackoberfläche, mit Schublade und 2 Einlegeböden ausgeführt, die aufgrund ihrer Bauweise frei im Raum positionierbar ist. In der Schublade und den 4 Holmen der Vitrine ist ein neuartiger, durch spezielle Gasdruckfedern unterstützter Öffnungsmechanismus untergebracht, dessen Betätigung für ein selbständiges Hochfahren des Uhrenkubus sorgt. Die 5 facettierten Kristallgläser des Kubus erlauben zusammen mit einem offenen versilberten Zifferblatt den Blick auf das Tourbillon-Glockenspiel-Uhrwerk. Drei LEDÂ’s beleuchten Uhrwerk und Vitrine. Ein kleines Steckfach im Uhrensockel dient zur Aufbewahrung des Aufzugsschlüssels. Feine Breguet-Zeiger komplettieren diese besondere Uhrenkreation. Uhrwerk und Garniturteile sind verchromt. Das Modell ist auf weltweit 250 Exemplare limitiert.

8-Tage 1/4 Federzug-Umschaltwerk mit Echappement (11 Steine mit Schraubenunruh), 3 Melodien (Westminster, St. Michael und Whittington) auf 9 Glockenspiel, Sicherheitsaufzugsgesperr, Sekundenanzeige und automatische Nachtabschaltung.

Höhe: 57 Zoll (145 cm), Breite: 14¼ Zoll (36 cm), Tiefe: 14¼ Zoll (36 cm)


Kieninger 1712-96-03 - Auf Bestellung: 1

Klicken Sie auf die Modellnummer unten, um ein sehr großes Bild zu sehen:

The Kieninger 1712-96-03

Kieninger unverbindliche Preisempfehlung inklusive Lieferung £7,222.00 (EUR 8,490.00)

Wenn Sie diese Uhr zu einem niedrigeren Preis woanders gesehen habe - geben Oakside einen Anruf und Frank werden den Preis angleichen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir liefern Weltweite und alle Exportaufträge sind UK Steuerfreies.

Klicken Sie hier für die Kieninger 1712-96-03 Optionen und Preise Seite.

Klicken Sie auf Galerie der Kieninger Uhren um zu dieser Seite zurückkehren.

Galerie der Uhren | Kieninger Standuhren | Kieninger Monatsläufer | Kieninger Tischuhren | Kieninger Wanduhren | Hermle Präzisionspendeluhren | Hermle Tischuhren | Hermle Wanduhren | Altobel Antonio Italienische Uhren | Kieninger Uhrwerk, Zifferblatt & Pendel Sets | Kieninger Uhrwerke | Zifferblätter, Pendel, Zubehör & Ersatzteile Uhrwerke | Kieninger Handbücher & interessante Links | Uhren von anderen erstellt | Startseite | Über uns... | Besuchen Oakside | Kontakt Oakside | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen | FAQ - Ich brauche jetzt Hilfe!

Öffnungszeiten: Montag - Samstag, 10.00-18.00 Uhr, Sonntag von 11.00-14.00 Uhr
(Unsere lokale Zeit ist jetzt: ??:??)
Telefon 0118 9701 neun 85 (int. +44 118 9701 neun 85)
Copyright © Frank Redmile - Oakside Classic Clocks
Bitte lesen Sie unsere Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Oakside Classic Clocks

Contents



British Flag English

German Flag Deutsch


Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!


SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Kieninger 1712-96-03 Showcase Clock

Photograph of the 1712-96-03

A limited edition Showcase Clock in piano black and chrome.

Westminster, Whittington and St. Michael chimes.

Please note that this model has an open face dial featuring a tourbillon escapement.

Unique showcase clock in fine black lacquer finish with a drawer and 2 display shelves which due to its design allows placement anywhere in a room. Inside the drawer and the 4 upright pillars is a hidden pressure lift mechanism which allows the cube hood to be automatically raised above the movement. The 5 bevelled crystal glasses of the cube in conjunction with an open silver plated time ring allow great visibility to the entire tourbillon bell chime movement. Three LED are eliminating movement and curio cabinet. A small compartment in the clock base stores the winding key. Fine hand-milled Breguet-style hands complete this special clock creation. Movement and accessories are chrome plated. This model comes in a limited edition of 250 pieces.

8-days 1/4 key wind movement with escapement (11 jewels with screw balance), triple chime (Westminster, St. Michael and Whittington) on 9-bell chime, anti-snap-back winding, second indication and automatic night time shut-off.

Height: 57 inches (145 cm), Width: 14¼ inches (36 cm), Depth: 14¼ inches (36 cm)


Kieninger 1712-96-03 - Please request a delivery forecast.

Click on the model number below to view a very large image:

The Kieninger 1712-96-03

Kieninger's Recommended retail price including delivery £7,222.00 (EUR 8,490.00)

.. Register as an Oakside Account Customer and you will qualify for a loyalty discount on your order..

Please note that we ship World Wide and all Export orders are UK Tax Free.

Click here to view the Kieninger 1712-96-03 Options and Prices page.

Click here to return to the Kieninger Clock Gallery page.

| Oakside Clock Gallery | Kieninger Floor Clocks | Kieninger Month Running Clocks | Kieninger Table Clocks | Kieninger Wall Clocks | Hermle Month Regulators | Hermle Table Clocks | Hermle Wall Clocks | Altobel Antonio Italian Clocks | Clock Makers Plans | Kieninger Movement, Dial & Pendulum Sets | Kieninger Clock Movements | Dials, Pendulums, Accessories & Movement Repair Parts | Kieninger Manuals & Links | Clocks Built by Others | Home | About Us | Visit Showroom | Contact Oakside | Terms & Conditions | FAQ - I need help now!

Oakside's hours of business: Monday - Saturday, 10.00 to 18.00, Sunday 11.00 to 14.00.
(Our local time is now: ??:??)
Telephone 0118 9701 nine 85 (int. +44 118 9701 nine 85)
Copyright © Frank Redmile - Oakside Classic Clocks
Please read our Terms and Conditions